Tweet Map

This chart shows each administrative zone in the UK coloured for a political party based on what people are tweeting in that location.

WARNING! - Some charts can take a moment to render. We are working on optimising this. In the meantime please be patient while the charts load, thank you.

Conservative: 35
Labour: 113
Liberal Democrats: 1
The SNP: 20
Plaid Cymru:
The Green Party: 8
Insufficient Data